• Shop
    • Directory Map

South Loop Farmers Market


Saturdays | 9AM - 1PM

South Loop Farmers Market has officially opened at Roosevelt Collection Shops for the Winter season! Enjoy your favorite Indoor Farmers Market at 150 West (150 W. Roosevelt Rd next to Ulta) with over 30 local vendors ranging from fresh produce, pasta, tasty treats, and more. Shoppers will receive FREE 2-Hour Parking with a purchase.

South Loop Farmers Market

Saturdays | 9AM-1PM

January 6 – March 30

Entertainment and activities throughout the run of the market will include:

  • Local Vendor demos
  • Specialty Chef Dinners
  • Fitness Events
  • Pet Photographer
  • And more!

Winter Market Vendor Line-Up:

Farms and Fisheries:

- Bennett Farms, @bennettfarmsmichigan

- Hebron Farms

- Hook Point Fisheries, @hookpointalaska

- Jacobson Family Farms, @jacobsonfarms

- Wayne Miller's, @waynes_freshfruit

- Michigan Fruit

Baked Goods:

- 2/Twenty Bakery

- The Supreme Bean Pie, @supremebeanpie

- Banter, @bantermarketplace

- Daly's Donut, @dalysdonuts

- Donutistry, @donutistry

- The Blooming Baker, @bloomingbaker

- Tropicake Chicago, @tropicakechicago_llc

Food and Beverage:

- Baskethouse, @tastebaskethouse

- Black Sheep Makery, @blacksheepmakery

- Fook Hing Hot Chili Oil

- Kikwetu Kenya Coffee Company, @kikwetukenyacoffee

- Laconic Foods, @laconicfoods

- Lemaster Family Kitchen, @lemasterfamilykitchen

- MADE w/LOVE Organic Fruit & Floral Vinegar, @madewithloveorganicvinegar

- Marek's Authentic Polish Food

- Meze Table, @meze.table

- Original Empanoli ™, @originalempanoli

- SavvyDesigns & Wines

- The Hive Supply Company, @thehivesupply

- Danie's Natural Juice, @daniesnaturaljuice

- Yoberri Gourmet, @yoberrigourmet

- Yvolina's Tamales, @yvolinatamales

- Zeitlins Delicatessen, @zeitlinsdelicatessen

Candy + Confections:

- Katherine Anne Confections

- Mez Food, @mez.food

Beauty Products:

- BeYOUtifully Abundant, @beyouifullyabundant

Pet Friendly:

- Cosmicos Pet Bakery, @cosmicos.petbakery

- Mandy Dempsey Photography, @mandydempseyphoto

Specialty Retail:

- Chicago Fair Trade, @chifairtrade